Tea Leaf Green announces NYE plans

Tea Leaf Green have announced tour dates for the rest of the year, ending with a 2-night run in their hometown of San Francisco at the Mezzanine December 30 & 31.  They will start 2009 on JamCruise.
 

Tea Leaf Green Tour Dates
08/08/08 Fri Whitehorse Mountain – Flowmotion Summer Meltdown – Amphitheater Darrington, WA
08/09/08 Sat Whitehorse Mountain – Flowmotion Summer Meltdown – Amphitheater Darrington, WA
08/22/08 Fri Park West Chicago, IL
08/23/08 Sat Memorial Union Terrace Madison, WI
08/24/08 Sun The Hub Cedar Falls, IA
08/25/08 Mon Minnesota State Fair St. Paul, MN
08/26/08 Tue Minnesota State Fair St. Paul, MN
08/29/08 Fri Harley-Davidson 105th Anniversary/Summerfest Grounds Milwaukee, WI
08/30/08 Sat 1100 N. Old World Street Milwaukee, WI
08/31/08 Sun Canopy Club Urbana, IL

09/04/08 Thu The Mercy Lounge Nashville, TN
09/05/08 Fri Mississippi State U Starkville, MS
09/06/08 Sat 40 Watt Club Athens, GA
09/13/08 Sat Water Bowl Muncie, IN
09/17/08 Wed Mr. Small’s Skatepark Millvale, PA
09/18/08 Thu Toad’s Place Richmond, VA
09/19/08 Fri Orange Peel Asheville, NC
09/20/08 Sat Terrapin Hill Harvest Festival Harrodsburg, KY
10/05/08 Sun Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival San Francisco, CA
10/30/08 Thu Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead (Evergreen Lodge) Groveland, CA
10/31/08 Fri Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead (Evergreen Lodge) Groveland, CA
11/01/08 Sat Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead (Evergreen Lodge) Groveland, CA
11/02/08 Sun Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead (Evergreen Lodge) Groveland, CA
11/25/08 Tue Highline Ballroom New York, NY
11/26/08 Wed Highline Ballroom New York, NY
12/30/08 Tue Mezzanine San Francisco, CA
12/31/08 Wed Mezzanine San Francisco, CA
01/04/09 Sun Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/05/09 Mon Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/06/09 Tue Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/07/09 Wed Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/08/09 Thu Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/09/09 Fri Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL

 

09/03/08 Wed Headliners Music Hall Louisville, KY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *