North Mississippi Allstars + Anders Osborne = NMO: Tour and album announced

NMOHernando, Mississippi’s North Mississippi Allstars and New Orleans’ Anders Osborne have collaborated on a new album entitled Freedom & Dreams and early this month.  The two artists have teamed up to tour in support of the new album.

Freedom & Dreams Track Listing:
1) “Away for Too Long”
2) “Back Together”
3) “Lonely Love”
4) “Dyin’ Days”
5) “Shining (Spacedust)”
6) Brush Up Against You”
7) “Annabel”
8) “Katrina”
9) “Kings & Peasants”
10) “Many Wise Men”
11) “Junco Pardna”

They will be hitting the road together starting February 18 at Ponte Vedra, Florida and concluding in Kansas City, Missouri on April 11. Dubbed the North Mississippi Allstars and Anders Osborne Present N.M.O., the 25 date tour — which includes stops at such storied venues as San Francisco’s Fillmore and Port Chester, New York’s Capitol Theatre — will feature separate sets from Osborne and the Allstars, and bring them together onstage.

NORTH MISSISSIPPI OSBORNE TOUR DATES

• Thurs., Feb. 19  PONTE VEDRA, FL Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
• Fri., Feb. 20  WILMINGTON, NC Ziggy’s By the Sea
• Sat., Feb. 21  CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA Jefferson Theater
• Mon., Feb. 23  ALEXANDRIA, VA Birchmere
• Wed., Feb. 25  BOSTON, MA Paradise Rock Club
• Thurs., Feb. 26 WESTBURY, NY The Space at Westbury
• Fri., Feb. 27  PORT CHESTER, NY  The Capitol Theatre
• Sat., Feb. 28  ARDMORE, PA The Ardmore Music Hall
• Sun., Mar. 1  HUDSON, NY Club Helsinki
• Tues., Mar. 3  MUNHALL, PA Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead
• Thurs., Mar. 5  GRAND RAPIDS, MI The Intersection
• Fri., Mar. 6  CHICAGO, IL Thalia Hall
• Thurs., Mar. 26  BATON ROUGE, LA Varsity Theatre
• Fri., Mar. 27  DALLAS, TX Gas Monkey
• Sat., Mar. 28  AUSTIN, TX The Scoot Inn
• Tues., Mar. 31  PHOENIX, AZ Crescent Ballroom
• Wed., Apr. 1  LOS ANGELES, CA Troubadour
• Thurs., Apr. 2  SAN FRANCISCO, CA The Fillmore
• Fri., Apr. 3  NAPA, CA City Winery Napa
• Sat., Apr. 4  CRYSTAL BAY, NV Crystal Bay Club/The Crown Room
• Tues., Apr. 7  MISSOULA, MT Top Hat Lounge
• Wed., Apr. 8  SALT LAKE CITY, UT The Depot
• Thurs., Apr. 9  ASPEN, CO Belly Up
• Fri., Apr. 10  DENVER, CO Ogden Theatre
• Sat., Apr. 11  KANSAS CITY, MO Knuckleheads

Album now available to buy and stream at:
http://www.nmorecords.com