Nikki Lane plots North American tour

Hot on the heels of a nonstop CMJ run, Nikki Lane is now embarking on her first North American tour in support of Walk Of Shame, out now on IAMSOUND. She’ll be joining Noah and the Whale for a range of dates kicking off this coming Saturday and running up until Thanksgiving.

 

Nikki Lane Tour Dates

(all with Noah and the Whale, except for Nov. 23)

Sat. Nov. 5 — Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club

Sun. Nov. 6 — Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts

Tue. Nov. 8 — Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Theatre

Wed. Nov. 9 — Grand Rapids, MA @ Ladies Literary Club

Fri. Nov. 11 — Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Sat. Nov. 12 — Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Mon. Nov. 14 — Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall

Thu. Nov. 17 — Seattle, WA @ Neptune

Fri. Nov. 18 — Vancouver, BC @ Venue

Sat. Nov. 19 — Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom

Mon. Nov. 21 — San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

Tue. Nov. 22 — Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues

Wed. Nov. 23 — Nashville, TN @ Loveless Barn (Music City Roots)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *