Nikki Lane on tour now with Spiritualized

Nikki Lane continues on in support of last fall’s debut release Walk of Shame (IAMSOUND) by kicking off a month-long tour opening for Spiritualized throughout North America. This follows a string of tour dates with acts including Noah & The Whale and Drive By Truckers as well as appearances on Daytrotter, NPR’s “Mountain Stage,” and more. Preview her acoustic show here. And if you missed the recently released video for Nikki Lane’s “Lies,” be sure to check that out as well.

 

NIKKI LANE TOUR DATES W/ SPIRITUALIZED 

Thu. May 3 – Chicago, IL @ Metro

Fri. May 4 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre

Sat. May 5 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre

Mon. May 7 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5

Wed. May 9 – Boston, MA @ Paradise

Thu. May 10 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

Fri. May 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer

Sat. May 12 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle

Sun. May 13 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse

Wed. May 16 – Austin, TX @ Emo’s East

Fri. May 18 – Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre

Sat. May 19 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom

Sun. May 20 – Solano Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern

Tue. May 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern

Wed. May 23 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore

Fri. May 25 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom

Sat. May 26 – Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *