Neil Young Summer Tour

After completing a two-week solo run, Neil Young has annonuced additional dates for the summer.  Young will be taking his Twisted Road Tour through select US and Canadiab cities through out the month of July.  He will kick things off will a two-night stand at the Fox Theater in Oakland, CA.

Neil Young Tour Dates

Sunday, July 11 Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Monday, July 12 Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Monday, July 19 Schnizter Concert Hall Portland, OR
Tuesday, July 20 Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA
Friday, July 23 N. Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB
Saturday, July 24 S. Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB
Monday, July 26 Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday, July 27 Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg, MB
Thursday, July 29 Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis, MN
Friday, July 30 Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI

http://www.neilyoung.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *