Keller Williams on tour

Kelller WilliamsOne-man-band Keller Williams hits the road this winter and spring performing his signature solo sets. Accompanied on stage only by a slew of instruments and musical gadgets, it always feels good to return to the roots of this mad-scientist of music.

 

In his seemingly insatiable quest for constant musical evolution, Keller will also make very special select live appearances with any one of his creative collaborations – Keller and The Keels, the critically acclaimed Keller with The Travelin’ McCourys, and his most recent six piece funk outfit More Than A Little.

 

 

Tour dates:

 

Thursday, January 24 Alabama Music Box Mobile AL

Friday, January 25 Tipitina’s Uptown New Orleans LA

Saturday, January 26 Fitzgerald’s Houston TX

Thursday, January 31 Bell’s Eccentric Cafe – Backroom Kalamazoo MI

Friday, February 1 The Vogue Indianapolis IN

Saturday, February 2 Newport Music Hall Columbus OH with Lotus

Thursday, February 7 The Englert Theatre Iowa City IA

Friday, February 8 Blue Note Columbia MO

Saturday, February 9 The Canopy Club Urbana IL

Friday, February 15 City Winery New York NY –Keller Williams Solo and Keller & The Keels

Saturday, February 16 City Winery New York NY – Keller Williams Solo and Keller Williams and More Than a Little

Thursday, February 21 The Haunt Ithaca NY

Friday, February 22 Tralf Music Hall Buffalo NY

Saturday, February 23 Mr. Small’s Theatre Pittsburgh PA

Friday, March 1 – Tuesday, March 5 Dark Star’s Jamaican Jam in the Sand Negril Jamaica

Friday, March 8 University of Wisconsin at Steven’s Point Steven’s Point WI

Thursday, March 14 The Met Cafe Pawtucket RI

Friday, March 15 Paradise Rock Club Boston MA

Saturday, March 16 Higher Ground South Burlington VT

Friday, March 22 – Saturday, March 23 Suwannee Springfest Live Oak FL Keller & The Keels

Thursday, March 28 Lincoln Theatre Raleigh NC

Friday, March 29 Ziggy’s Winston Salem NC

Saturday, March 30 Trustees Theater Savannah GA Keller Williams with The Travelin’ McCourys

Friday, April 5 Hookah in the Hills Rome OH

Saturday, April 6 Mt. Lutsen – Papa Charlie’s Lutsen MN Keller Williams solo and Keller Williams with The Travelin’ McCourys

Thursday, April 11 WOW Hall Eugene OR

Friday, April 12 Aladdin Theatre Portland OR

Saturday, April 13 The Neptune Seattle WA

Friday, April 19 The Birchmere Alexandria VA Keller Williams Solo and Keller Williams and More Than a Little

Saturday, April 20 Theatre of the Living Arts Philadelphia PA Keller Williams solo and Keller Williams and More Than a Little

Friday, April 26 The Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA Keller Williams Solo and Keller Williams and More Than A Little

Saturday, May 11 Aiken Bluegrass Festival Aiken SC Keller Williams Solo, Keller & The Keels, and Keller Williams with The Travelin’ McCourys

Friday, May 24 – Sunday, May 26 Summercamp Chillicothe IL Keller Williams and More Than a Little

Sunday, June 16 Clearwater Festival Westchester NY Keller Williams with The Travelin’ McCourys

Sunday, July 28 Rockygrass Festival Lyons, CO Keller Williams with The Travelin’ McCourys

Additional dates to be confirmed.

www.kellerwilliams.net

 

 
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *