Keller Williams On Tour This Spring

Delfest-2012-Honest-Tune-8The ever-prolific Keller Williams heads back on the road this spring and summer performing solo – accompanied on stage by only a slew of instruments and musical gadgets, and with some of his many projects, including Keller with The Travelin’ McCourys, Keller with More Than A Little, Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass, and Keller & The Keels. In addition, a short run of shows April 17 – 20 (Annapolis, MD | Washington, DC | Greensboro, SC) finds Keller performing with longtime friends and musical collaborators Gibb Droll & Jeff Sipe. Keller’s complete list of currently confirmed tour dates is included below.

 

 

Keller is fresh off a massive winter tour supporting his exciting new release, FUNK, with his latest musical muse, a 6-piece funk band dubbed More Than A Little. The “What The FUNK Tour” took Keller and this cast of hard-hitting funk players through major markets throughout the Midwest and West.

 

 

Check out Honest Tune’s recent feature on Funk: Keller Williams with More Than A Little, It’s Funk

 

Tour Dates:

 

Thursday, March 20 The Haunt Ithaca NY
Friday, March 21 State Theatre State College PA
Saturday, March 22 Chunk Opera Jim Thorpe PA
Friday, March 28 Hoopla in the Hills Rome OH
Saturday, March 29 Slide into Spring Brew & Music Festival Fernandina Beach FL
Friday, April 4 T Bois Blues Festival Lacrose LA
Saturday, April 5 Moe’s Original Mobile AL
Friday, April 11 Gardenia Festival Royal Oak MI Keller & The Keels
Saturday, April 12 River Rocks Festival Columbia SC
Thursday, April 17 Ram’s Head On Stage Annapolis MD Keller Williams with Gibb Droll & Jeff Sipe
Friday, April 18 The Hamilton Washington DC Keller Williams w/ Gibb Droll & Jeff Sipe
Sunday, April 20 The Blind Tiger Greensboro NC Keller Williams with Gibb Droll & Jeff Sipe
Friday, April 25 – Saturday, April 26 Merlefest Wilkesboro NC Keller Williams Solo, Keller Williams with The Travelin’ McCourys, and Keller & The Keels
Saturday, May 3 The Maison New Orleans LA Keller Williams with More Than A Little
Saturday, May 10 Aiken Bluegrass Festival Aiken SC Keller Williams with The Travelin’ McCourys
Friday, May 23-25 DSO Jubillee Thornville OH Keller Williams with More Than A Little
Saturday, May 23-25 Summer Camp Chillicothe IL
Sunday, May 23-26 Revival Fest Clarks Grove MN
Friday, May 30 Carbon Leaf’s Ragtime Carnival Chesterfield VA
Saturday, June 7 Ace Adventure Resort New River Gorge WV Mountain Music Festival
Friday, June 20 Telluride Bluegrass Festival Telluride CO Keller Williams with The Travelin’ McCourys
Friday, July 4 – Saturday, July 5 Highberry US Festival Ozark AK
Sunday, July 11-13 Luna Light Festival Barto PA
Saturday, July 18-20 Groove Music Festival Georgetown CO Keller & The Keels
Friday, July 31-August 1 Gathering of the Vibes Bridgeport CT Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass
Sunday, August 3 Salmonstock Ninilchik AK
Sunday, August 8-10 ARISE Music Festival Loveland, CO Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass