Allman Brothers’ Beacon Run 2012

The Allman Brothers have announced their 2012 Beacon run — ten nights commermorating the 40th anniversary of 1972’s Eat a Peach. The run starts on Friday, March 9 and wraps up on Sunday, March 25. Dates are listed below, and tickets go on sale Friday, January 6.

Friday, Mar. 9
Saturday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 13
Wednesday, Mar. 14
Friday, Mar. 16
Saturday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 20
Wednesday, Mar. 21
Saturday, Mar. 24
Sunday, Mar. 25

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *